Administrative Offices
P.O. Box 429
540 High Street N.W.
Carrollton, Ohio 44615
Phone: 330-627-6555
Fax: 330-627-6115
SSA Emergency Pager Number: 1 800-240-6733

Superintendent:
Matt Campbell, mcampbell@carrollhills.com
DIRECTOR, BUSINESS OPERATIONS
Ray Heaston, rheaston@carrollhills.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Amy Swaim, aswaim@carrollhills.com

TRAINING COORDINATOR / NEWSLETTER EDITOR 
JoAnn Hilliard, jhilliard@carrollhills.com

COMMUNITY EMPLOYMENT SUPERVISOR
Sabrina Seal, sseal@carrollhills.com 

Workshop Specialist Contact
Michele Rutledge, mrutledge@carrollhills.com

Nurse
Bill Mannion, LPN, bmannion@carrollhills.com

Early Intervention - Developmental Specialist
Jessica Lafferty, jlafferty@carrollhills.com

Help Me Grow Coordinator
Allison Hearn, ahearn@starkdd.org

SERVICE & SUPPORT ADMINISTRATORS
Shannan Boone, SSA, sboone@carrollhills.com
 
Vicki Brumback, SSA, vbrumback@carrollhills.com  

Ryan Ervin, SSA, Rervin@carrollhills.com
 
Lisa Erwin, SSA, lerwin@carrollhills.com
 
Melissa Stryffeler-Toothman, SSA, mtoothman@carrollhills.com  


Carroll Hills Family
& Childrens Program Center
2167 Kensington Rd.
Carrollton, OH 44615
Phone: 330-627-7651
Fax: 330-627-6606

Director of Educational Services
Ryan Buck, rbuck@carrollhills.com

CHS Admin. Assistant and Transportation Coordinator
Tonya Hawk, thawk@carrollhills.com

Secretary
Cindy Jones cjones@carrollhills.com

Program Nurse
Kim Yeager,RN, kyeager@carrollhills.com

 


Carroll County Special Olympic Local Coordinator
Thomasine Moore, Send a Email
Phone: 330-627-6555
Fax: 330-627-6115
Address:  10 Taas Trail, Malvern, OH 44644